electronic presskit

Pepperwine is a female-fronted, four-piece band producing hip-shaking rhythms, soulful grooves, and funky jams. Every performance is a unique combination of genre-bending original tunes. On August 10, 2018 they released their first 11 song full length album BRIGHT IDEAS which is available on Spotify, iTunes, Soundcloud, and Youtube.

Prior to this they released a 5 song EP entitled "Future Habits" in 2016. Pepperwine has been nominated for various Asbury Park Music Awards including Top Female Vocalist, Top Keyboard Player, and Top Groove Band. 

Kellie Shane - Keys/Synth/Lead Vocals

Breece Panepinto - Guitar/Vocals

Julian Michalski - Bass

  • White YouTube Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle